Skip to content

Heikki Ruokangas – Kaamos Waltz (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Heikki Ruokangas – Kaamos Waltz (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 32:26 minutes | 325 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rockadillo Records

Guitarist-composer Heikki Ruokangas’ guitar and jazz improvisation teachers include Vesa Valkama, Peter Lerche, Raoul Björkenheim and Niklas Winter. His current ensembles are Ruokangas-Estola-Roland Trio, Monologues solo project and the guitar duo Heikki Ruokangas & Henrik Hako-Rita.

Ruokangas’ debut jazz album Change Of Thought was released in 2015 on the London-based F-IRE label. In 2017 Eclipse Music released his solo album Monologues, and his Ruokangas-Estola-Roland Trio debut came out on Alba Records. Ruokangas’ new album Kaamos Waltz will be released in Autumn 2020 by Tampere-based label Rockadillo Records.


1. Heikki Ruokangas – Waltz IV
2. Heikki Ruokangas – Kaamos
3. Heikki Ruokangas – Bye Bye Blackbird
4. Heikki Ruokangas – Ice Fishing I
5. Heikki Ruokangas – Hailuoto II
6. Heikki Ruokangas – Ice Fishing II
7. Heikki Ruokangas – Dark Ride
8. Heikki Ruokangas – Microestudio 2
9. Heikki Ruokangas – Polly Wolly Doodle
10. Heikki Ruokangas – Just Friends
11. Heikki Ruokangas – Ikävä
12. Heikki Ruokangas – Hyvää yötä maailma


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: