Skip to content

Heart – Bad Animals (1987/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Heart – Bad Animals (1987/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:23 minutes | 890 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records

Bad Animals is the ninth studio album by American rock band Heart, released on June 6, 1987, by Capitol Records. The album continues the mainstream hard rock style from the band’s 1985 self-titled release, all while enjoying similar success. It peaked at number two on the US Billboard 200 in August 1987, and was certified triple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) on June 4, 1992. Internationally, Bad Animals charted within the top five in Canada, Finland, Norway, Sweden, and Switzerland.

The album spawned the US number-one single “Alone”, while “Who Will You Run To” reached number seven, “There’s the Girl” reached number 12, and “I Want You So Bad” reached number 49. Bad Animals received a nomination for “Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal” at the 30th Annual Grammy Awards in 1988.

The album features a few cover songs: “Alone” was originally recorded by the duo i-Ten on their 1983 album Taking a Cold Look, while “Wait for an Answer” was originally recorded by Dalbello on her 1984 album Whomanfoursays.


1. Heart – Who Will You Run To
2. Heart – Alone
3. Heart – There’s The Girl
4. Heart – I Want You So Bad
5. Heart – Wait For An Answer
6. Heart – Bad Animals
7. Heart – You Ain’t So Tough
8. Heart – Strangers Of The Heart
9. Heart – Easy Target
10. Heart – RSVP


%d bloggers like this: