Skip to content

Havok – V (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Havok – V (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 45:45 minutes | 0,98 GB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Century Media

Colorado-based thrashers Havok are back! After a whirlwind yet rewarding cycle for 2017’s Conformicide effort, the high-octane outfit have emerged from the studio victorious with their new album, V. Engineered, mixed, mastered by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc.) and showcasing stunning artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Hatebreed, etc.).

Havok’s guitarist/vocalist David Sanchez explains about V: “A lot of experimentation went into the writing and recording of ‘V.’ The album offers the same intensity that we’re known for, but with a few twists that may surprise people. The music is dense with lots of different intertwining parts and we’re beyond excited to release our best-sounding record to date.”

“I am really excited about this record and to be playing bass with Havok. We really focused on structure and songwriting while maintaining the heavy riffs and brutal music the band is known for. I’m proud of how it turned out and can’t wait for everyone to hear it.” (Brandon Bruce)


1. Havok – Post-Truth Era
2. Havok – Fear Campaign
3. Havok – Betrayed by Technology
4. Havok – Ritual of the Mind
5. Havok – Interface with the Infinite
6. Havok – Dab Tsog
7. Havok – Phantom Force
8. Havok – Cosmetic Surgery
9. Havok – Panpsychism
10. Havok – Merchants of Death
11. Havok – Don’t Do It


%d bloggers like this: