Skip to content

Hasse Froberg Musical Companion – We Are the Truth (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Hasse Froberg Musical Companion – We Are the Truth (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 01:09:50 minutes | 761 MB | Genre: Progressive Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © GlassVille Records

Swedish progressive rockers HFMC announce the forthcoming release of their 5th studio album “We Are The Truth” on November 26th, 2021 on GlassVille Records.

Hasse Fröberg about the album:

“We Are The Truth is our most adventurous album to date. The music is positive, warm, organic, soulful and thoughtful. The lyrics are a cry for compassion, respect and love.

“We Are The Truth is both musically and lyrically very much about the world today”.

01. To Those Who Rule the World
02. Other Eyes
03. Rise Up
04. The Constant Search for Bravery
05. Yoko
06. We Are the Truth
07. Shaken and Stirred
08. Every Second Counts
09. A Spiritual Change


%d bloggers like this: