Skip to content

Hasse Froberg Musical Companion – Parallel Life (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Hasse Fröberg Musical Companion – Parallel Life (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:05:28 minutes | 842 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © GlassVille Records

Hasse Fröberg is well known for his contribution for more than two decades as a singer and guitarist in The Flower Kings, as well as his work with the Swedish hardrock band Spellbound in the eighties. HFMC also consists of Anton Lindsjö, Thomsson, Kjell Haraldsson and Ola Strandberg. The band members have played together with names like Glenn Hughes, Michael Schenker, Jeff Scott Soto, Joe Lynn Turner and of course Spellbound. HFMC has a warm and unique sound of their own with influences from Progressive Rock, Classic Rock and even a hint of Pop.

HFMC (Hasse Fröberg & Musical Companion) released their debut album FuturePast in August 2010. Since then two more studio albums have seen the light of day, Powerplay (2012) and the acclaimed self-titled album HFMC (2015). In 2017 the live CD/DVD No Place Like Home was released. The band has toured in Europe and USA and played some major festivals. HFMC is right now in the finalizing stage of their upcoming fourth studio album, Parallel Life. Release date is planned to 12/9 2019. The tour for the autumn 2019 will be based on music from Parallel Life.


01. Parallel Life, Pt. 1: A Prophet’s Escape
02. Parallel Life, Pt. 2: To Change
03. Parallel Life, Pt. 3: You and Life
04. Parallel Life, Pt. 4: Hand to the Sky
05. Parallel Life, Pt. 5: An Otherworldly Purpose
06. Parallel Life Pt. 6: A Choice Moment
07. Sleeping with the Ghost
08. Time Waits
09. All Those Faces
10. Rain
11. Friday
12. Never Alone


Fasse Fröberg, vocals, guitar, tambourine
Anton Lindsjö, guitar, vocals
Kjell Haraldsson, keyboard, vocals
Thomsson, bass, vocals
Ola Strandberg, drums, 12-string acoustic guitar, vocals


%d bloggers like this: