Skip to content

Hanson – Perennial A Hanson Net Collection (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Hanson – Perennial A Hanson Net Collection (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:18:47 minutes | 901 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © 3CG Records

HANSON are inviting fans around the world to join them for the second chapter on November 5 -7, which will also coincide with the November 6 release of their new album Perennial – A Hanson Net Collection. The livestreaming concert series broadcasting live from the historic Cain’s Ballroom, a local music landmark in the band’s hometown of Tulsa, OK, features a new musical theme each month, and offers live streaming tickets along with very limited in-person tickets for members of the band’s fan club. November’s musical theme for the concerts will be inspired by the new album, Perennial, which highlights music recorded for the band’s community over the last 20 years, but never before shared with the public.


01. Hanson – Young and Dumb
02. Hanson – Nothing Like a Love Song
03. Hanson – Goldminer
04. Hanson – Best of Times
05. Hanson – The Ballad of Seymour Better Times
06. Hanson – Be My Own
07. Hanson – Down
08. Hanson – Ooh La La La
09. Hanson – Rollercoaster Love
10. Hanson – Leave the Light On
11. Hanson – Grace Unknown
12. Hanson – Never Let Go
13. Hanson – Sunny Day
14. Hanson – Better Days
15. Hanson – Panic in the Streets
16. Hanson – I Lift You Up
17. Hanson – Bad for Me
18. Hanson – I Don’t Wanna Go Home
19. Hanson – Up All Night
20. Hanson – Stop Me in My Tracks
21. Hanson – White Collar Crime


%d bloggers like this: