Skip to content

HammerFall – Renegade 2.0 (20 Year Anniversary Edition) (2000/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

HammerFall – Renegade 2.0 (20 Year Anniversary Edition) (2000/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:47:10 minutes | 622 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nuclear Blast

Since the release of their debut album “Glory To The Brave” in 1997, HAMMERFALL have caused a stir at every turn. 3 years and one album (“Legacy Of Kings”, 1998) later, Swedish heavy metal saviours HAMMERFALL made their international breakthrough and released their first number one album in their home country their home country: “Renegade”. Songs like the title track, the ballad “Always Will Be”, the wild opening track “Templars Of Steel” or the pounding “The Way Of The Warrior” made the album the milestone it is today. From then on things went steeply uphill for HAMMERFALL and they became an institution in the metal world, and are responsible for the revival of traditional heavy metal in the post-grunge scene. Almost 30 years, countless tours around the globe and 11 albums. HAMMERFALL are still one of the most successful Swedish heavy bands of all time.

1. Templars of Steel (2020 Remix) (05:28)
2. Keep the Flame Burning (2020 Remix) (04:40)
3. Renegade (2020 Remix) (04:22)
4. Living In Victory (2020 Remix) (04:42)
5. Always Will Be (2020 Remix) (04:49)
6. The Way of the Warrior (2020 Remix) (04:09)
7. Destined for Glory (2020 Remix) (05:12)
8. The Champion (2020 Remix) (05:00)
9. Raise the Hammer (2020 Remix) (03:25)
10. A Legend Reborn (2020 Remix) (05:23)


%d bloggers like this: