Skip to content

Halestorm – The Strange Case of (2012) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Halestorm – The Strange Case of (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:51 minutes | 881 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet | © Atlantic Records

Halestorm’s infectious hard rock sound unleashes with their sophomore release, The Strange Case Of…. Attacking all spectrums of the rock genre, the album is their most diverse offering to date, bursting with rock anthems. One of Revolvermagazine’s “Most Anticipated Albums of the Year,” the album opens with “Love Bites (So Do I),” which showcases frontwoman’s Lzzy Hale’s powerhouse vocals. The lyrically enriched album is a personal statement that journeys through tunes like the emotional ballad “In Your Room,” to the catchy “Freak Like Me,” and the concluding track “Here’s To Us,” which was recently featured on the hit television show Glee. The album is evidence that the quartet is a force to be reckoned with, truly spectacular.


1. Love Bites (So Do I)
2. Mz. Hyde
3. I Miss The Misery
4. Freak Like Me
5. Beautiful With You
6. In Your Room
7. Break In
8. Rock Show
9. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me a Bitch Like It’s a Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here’s To Us


%d bloggers like this: