Skip to content

Hakuei Kim – Resonance (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Hakuei Kim – Resonance (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 01:13:11 minutes | 1,05 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © Universal Music

After studying at a music school in Australia with a worldwide pianist = Mike Knock, he expanded his activities with Korea, Japan, China and also his own roots, and last year the performance at the Detroit Jazz Festival 2016 praised American jazz specialty media Pianist = Hakuei Kim who gathers attention from all over the world, including solo piano work which is the first time in about 6 years.

Recorded popular famous standard “Take Five” and original song “Direido Resolution” are included. In addition to that, I am playing a lot of new songs and popular standard numbers that I wrote newly.

Hakuei Kim, who has earned a high reputation in his composition, has taken over harmonics and harmonies effectively and is finished in a solo work that fully demonstrates the charm as a pianist, including its delicate touch.

01. Waltzing Matilda
02. White Forest
03. Take Five
04. Moon River
05. Improvisation “N And M”
06. A Lotus On Irish Streams
07. What Is This Thing Called Love?
08. Delayed Resolution
09. Coffee Cup
10. The Concert
11. White Forest
12. The Streets Of Detroit
13. Land Of The Long White Cloud
14. Improvisation “Get Me Out Of Here”
15. A Night In The Castle City

Hakuei Kim, piano


%d bloggers like this: