Skip to content

Hakon Kornstad Trio – For You Alone (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Hakon Kornstad Trio – For You Alone (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 43:17 minutes | 845 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jazzland Recordings

A new outing from the critically acclaimed Kornstad Trio-just in time for an anticipated re-opening of the global music scene. Maybe this album could open your ears, too?

Kornstad Trio started performing together in 2016. Jazz saxophonist and opera singer Hakon Kornstad is joined by accordionist Frode Haltli and bass player Mats Eilertsen – two of the finest and most versatile improvisers on the European music scene today.

Following the 2018 release Im Treibhaus – For You Alone is a new set of songs and opera arias paired with soulful jazz.

01. Aprile
02. Scetate
03. For You Alone
04. Kahl Reckt Der Baum
05. Fangens Aftensang
06. O Lola
07. Kindertotenlied
08. Traum Durch Die Dammerung


%d bloggers like this: