Skip to content

Gyula Babos – Balance (2015/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Gyula Babos – Balance (2015/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:17:25 minutes | 2,48 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Hunnia Records

“Gyula Babos is a motionless traveller. He is seeking for the origin of music in himself with continuous enthusiasm, energy and story- telling desire, but while adapting several outside effects, he always returns to his roots. In the beginning of his musical career as a leader of Rákfogó and Saturnus bands he was interested in the flourishing jazz-rock, which still determines his music as a so-called fusion, meanwhile he has sounded his own musical legacy in it from the beginning.” (Barbara Bércesi)


1. Gyula Babos – Anthem
2. Gyula Babos – Daksha
3. Gyula Babos – Back To The Future
4. Gyula Babos – Rajasthan Blues
5. Gyula Babos – Variation
6. Gyula Babos – Tango Hungaro
7. Gyula Babos – Tsardas Africanus
8. Gyula Babos – Gelem – Gelem


%d bloggers like this: