Skip to content

Griff – One Foot In Front Of The Other (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Griff – One Foot In Front Of The Other (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 20:25 minutes | 274 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

One Foot in Front of the Other is the first mixtape by British singer-songwriter Griff. It was released on 18 June 2021 by label Warner Records. It follows Griff’s debut extended play (EP) The Mirror Talk (2019). The mixtape’s lead single “Black Hole” was released on 18 January 2021, which was performed at the 2021 Brit Awards in May 2021, where she was awarded the Brit Award for Rising Star. The single was followed by the release of the title track and “Shade of Yellow”. Originally set to be released on 11 June, the release was pushed back by one week.


1. Griff – Black Hole
2. Griff – One Foot in Front of the Other
3. Griff – Shade of Yellow
4. Griff – Heart of Gold
5. Griff – Remembering My Dreams
6. Griff – Earl Grey Tea
7. Griff – Walk


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: