Skip to content

Greg Abate – Magic Dance The Music of Kenny Barron (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Greg Abate – Magic Dance The Music of Kenny Barron (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:27:42 minutes | 985 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Whaling City Sound

Woonsocket native saxophonist Greg Abate is releasing a new album “Magic Dance: The Music of Kenny Barron” on April 2, a tribute to the keyboard legend Barron. An inductee in the RI Music Hall of Fame, Abate has played and recorded with artists as diverse as Phil Woods, Richie Cole, Jerome Richardson, as well Kenny Barron. Abate was recently ranked #4 in the world on alto sax in the annual Downbeat Magazine Reader’s Poll.


01. Greg Abate – Sunshower
02. Greg Abate – Cook’s Bay
03. Greg Abate – Golden Lotus
04. Greg Abate – Innocence
05. Greg Abate – Water Lily
06. Greg Abate – Sonia Braga
07. Greg Abate – Bud Like
08. Greg Abate – Lemuria
09. Greg Abate – Concentric Circles
10. Greg Abate – Rain
11. Greg Abate – Voyage
12. Greg Abate – Magic Dance
13. Greg Abate – Song for Abdullah
14. Greg Abate – And Then Again


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: