Skip to content

Graham Nash – This Path Tonight (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Graham Nash – This Path Tonight (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:45 minutes | 832 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Digital booklet | © Blue Castle Records

This Path Tonight is the new studio album and collection of 10 original songs from Graham Nash. Produced by Shane Fontayne, this is Nash’s first solo record of new music in fourteen years. The album is one of reflection and transition of a singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies, CSN, CSNY) has spanned more than five decades and counting.

“What a pleasure it was recording this album,” says Graham Nash. “Shane and I had written 20 songs in a month and recorded them in eight days. The music has a different feel to my earlier albums although I hear echoes of each one. This journey of mine was one of self-discovery, of intense creation, of absolute passion.”

01 – This Path Tonight
02 – Myself At Last
03 – Cracks In The City
04 – Beneath The Waves
05 – Fire Down Below
06 – Another Broken Heart
07 – Target
08 – Golden Days
09 – Back Home
10 – Encore


%d bloggers like this: