Skip to content

Grace Mahya – Love Songs For You (2016) [Official Digital Download DSF DSD128/5.64MHz + FLAC 24bit/176,4kHz]

Grace Mahya – Love Songs For You (2016)
DSD128 (.dsf) 1 bit/5,6 MHz | Time – 48:00 minutes | 3,78 GB
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/176,4 kHz | Time – 48:00 minutes | 1,72 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Source: | Front Cover | Genre: Jazz | © King Record

Grace Mahya is Japanese female vocalist/pianist, who is also known as the ‘great treasure of Japan Jazz world’. “Love Songs For You” makes the 10th anniversary of her debut and focusing on beautiful standard love songs. The album was recorded in native DSD. Please enjoy authentic jazz sharpened by tension without any editing at high end sound. Sound that feels full of presence and depth, directs the ultimate space for adults.

01 – I’ve Got You Under My Skin
02 – Antonio’s Song
03 – Rhythm of the Falling’ Rain
04 – You And The Night And The Music
05 – So In Love
06 – Just Squeeze Me
07 – Moonlight Serenade
08 – Everytime We Say Goodbye
09 – Hallelujah, I Love Him So
10 – One For My Baby
11 – Just the Way You Are

Grace Mahya – vocals, piano
Jun Miyagawa – piano, organ
Akagawa Taiki – bass
Masahiko Osaka – drums


FLAC 24-176,4

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: