Skip to content

Glasvegas – Hometapes (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Glasvegas – Hometapes (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:32 minutes | 696 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Sony Music CG

As debut albums go, they don’t come much more highly regarded as Glasvegas. Their platinum-selling debut album, released in September 2008 was well received by critics and reached No. 2 in the UK Album Charts. To celebrate 10 years of this highly loved album, we’re reissuing the album on vinyl and we’ve created new artwork that updates that much-loved design and gives it new life in 2018.

1. Whitey (Hometapes)
2. Geraldine (Hometapes)
3. The Prettiest Thing on Saltcoats Beach (Hometapes)
4. S.A.D. Light (Hometapes)
5. Flowers & Football Tops (Hometapes)
6. Daddy’s Gone (Hometapes)
7. It’s My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry (Hometapes)
8. Cruel Moon (Hometapes)
9. Ice Cream Van (Hometapes)
10. Go Square Go (Hometapes)


    Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

    %d bloggers like this: