Skip to content

Giorgio Alessani – Kissed by the Mist (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Giorgio Alessani – Kissed by the Mist (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:44 minutes | 503 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Quart de Lune

Giorgio Alessani’s new album “Kissed By The Mist” is a tasty mix of classical jazz and contemporary harmonies. A nod to the greatest crooners.

Singer, composer, instrumentalist (piano and drums), arranger, Giorgio offers us, with this last opus, an original creation, a tasty mix of classical Jazz and contemporary harmonies on texts written by The New York poet Cedric McLester. A nod to the greatest crooners and the most catchy swings, and a collaboration with the best Jazz musicians of the current French scene : André Ceccarelli, Diego Imbert and Cédric Hanriot. Like the great crooners and swing musicians, a symphony orchestra.


1. Giorgio Alessani – Blood in the Water
2. Giorgio Alessani – Not Much Has Changed
3. Giorgio Alessani – Eventually
4. Giorgio Alessani – 50 Shades of Blue
5. Giorgio Alessani – How Many Ways Are There to Say I’m Sorry
6. Giorgio Alessani – I Now Regret
7. Giorgio Alessani – Do I Think About You Every Now and Then
8. Giorgio Alessani – A Place to Belong
9. Giorgio Alessani – I Used to Play Around
10. Giorgio Alessani – Kissed by the Mist


%d bloggers like this: