Skip to content

George Harrison – All Things Must Pass (1970/2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

George Harrison – All Things Must Pass (1970/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 2:05:16 minutes | 2,65 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Digital Booklet | © Apple

All Things Must Pass was released by Apple Records in November 1970. Co-produced by Harrison and Phil Spector, many musicians contributed to the album, including Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Billy Preston, Pete Drake, Gary Wright, Klaus Voormann, members of Badfinger, players from Delaney and Bonnie band, and John Barham. The triple-LP topped charts around the world and earned universal acclaim as a rock masterpiece.  George became the first Beatle to have a solo number one single in both the UK and America with the album’s lead single, “My Sweet Lord,” which introduced his signature slide guitar playing.  George co-wrote the album’s opening track, “I’d Have You Anytime” with his friend Bob Dylan, who also wrote another song on the landmark album, “If Not For You.”  The new package includes the five additional tracks added to the album’s 2001 reissue: “I Live For You” (outtake), “Beware Of Darkness” (demo), “Let It Down” (alternative version), “What Is Life” (backing track), and “My Sweet Lord (2000).”

“It is both an intensely personal statement and a grandiose gesture, a triumph over artistic modesty, even frustration. In this extravaganza of piety and sacrifice and joy the music itself is no longer the only message.” – Ben Gerson (excerpt, 1971 Rolling Stone review)


1. I’d Have You Anytime 02:57
2. My Sweet Lord 04:41
3. Wah-Wah 05:38
4. Isn’t It A Pity 07:11
5. What Is Life 04:24
6. If Not For You 03:31
7. Behind That Locked Door 03:07
8. Let It Down 04:58
9. Run Of The Mill 02:52
10. I Live For You 03:38
11. Beware Of Darkness (Version One – Bonus Track) 03:22
12. Let It Down (Original Guitar And Vocal Version – Bonus Track) 03:56
13. What Is Life (Backing Track – Bonus Track) 04:28
14. My Sweet Lord (2000) (Bonus Track) 04:55
15. Beware Of Darkness 03:51
16. Apple Scruffs 03:07
17. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) 03:48
18. Awaiting On You All 02:48
19. All Things Must Pass 03:47
20. I Dig Love 04:57
21. Art Of Dying 03:39
22. Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two) 04:48
23. Hear Me Lord 05:50
24. It’s Johnny’s Birthday 00:49
25. Plug Me In 03:20
26. I Remember Jeep 08:08
27. Thanks For The Pepperoni 05:32
28 Out Of The Blue 11:14


%d bloggers like this: