Skip to content

Garbage – Bleed Like Me (Remastered) (2005/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Garbage – Bleed Like Me (Remastered) (2005/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:00 minutes | 556 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Infectious Music

Bleed Like Me is the fourth studio album by American rock band Garbage. It was released worldwide on April 11, 2005, through Warner Music imprint A&E Records, with a North American release on Geffen Records the following day. For this album, the band chose a straight rock sound reminiscent of their live performances instead of the electronica that permeated their previous album Beautiful Garbage (2001). The first recording sessions took place in March 2003, but were mostly unproductive due to passive aggression between band members and a general lack of direction. As they struggled to record the album, Garbage quietly split for four months starting in October 2003. They reunited under producer John King in Los Angeles and, following a guest appearance by Dave Grohl on “Bad Boyfriend”, they found a renewed focus on production. Garbage recruited drummer Matt Walker and bassist Justin Meldal-Johnsen for new recording sessions and completed the album by late 2004.

Following critical praise and high chart positions for its lead single “Why Do You Love Me”, Bleed Like Me had a strong opening week globally, debuting in the top five in eight countries including the United Kingdom, Australia, and the United States.


1. Garbage – Bad Boyfriend
2. Garbage – Run Baby Run
3. Garbage – Right Between the Eyes
4. Garbage – Why Do You Love Me
5. Garbage – Bleed Like Me
6. Garbage – Metal Heart
7. Garbage – Sex Is Not the Enemy
8. Garbage – It’s All Over but the Crying
9. Garbage – Boys Wanna Fight
10. Garbage – Why Don’t You Come Over
11. Garbage – Happy Home


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: