Skip to content

Gael Rouilhac – Waterworks (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Gaël Rouilhac – Waterworks (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 51:32 minutes | 567 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Laborie Jazz

“Heartbeats as water flows, parallel paths yet crossing paths. Surpass those geometric abnormalities through a complete humanity, a completely shared humanity, through mixed minds, receive different springs and unite them to move on together. Accelerate. Hurtle down steep slopes without question, speed up again without even thinking about it. Slow down. Take the time. Stop. Step back. Go back. Start again. Never enforce the rhythm to let him be, to let him choose his pace. The river flows, speeds up, dives, slows down, peters out, revives, and flows again. The music does too. Why wouldn’t we ?” (Alexandre Fournet)


1. Gaël Rouilhac – Cape Cod
2. Gaël Rouilhac – Diamant rouge
3. Gaël Rouilhac – Home
4. Gaël Rouilhac – La montagne verte
5. Gaël Rouilhac – La valse des parachutistes belges
6. Gaël Rouilhac – Times flies
7. Gaël Rouilhac – Solo
8. Gaël Rouilhac – Mood
9. Gaël Rouilhac – Un point c’est tout
10. Gaël Rouilhac – Ça c’est l’enfer mon frère


%d bloggers like this: