Skip to content

Fred Nardin Trio – Look Ahead (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Fred Nardin Trio – Look Ahead (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:28 minutes | 483 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Naive

The rising star of French Jazz is back with his unique trio (Or Bareket and Leon Parker) Award Django Reinhardt Jazz Academy in 2016 and artist named Victoires de la Musique Jazz in 2018, pianist Fred Nardin spotted among others within the Amazing Keystone Big Band and alongside Cécile Mc Lorin Salvant, is one of the great revelations of French Jazz in recent years. His new trio album, with Or Bareket and Leon Parker is proof that a high quality Jazz can reach a wide audience: from simple amateurs to the greatest connoisseurs.

01. Colours
02. Just Easy
03. Look Ahead
04. Three for You
05. New Direction
06. One Finger Snap
07. Prelude to Memory of T.
08. Memory of T.
09. Prelude to in the Skies
10. In the Skies
11. Prayers


%d bloggers like this: