Skip to content

Fred Chapellier – Electric Communion (2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Fred Chapellier – Electric Communion (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:28:07 minutes | 939 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Dixiefrog

Fred Chapellier has now joined the ranks of the top French blues rock guitarists. Semi-finalist at the International Blues Challenge in Memphis (the largest gathering of blues musicians in the world) and having toured with some of the best French vocalists, all this managed to propel him front stage. With this ‘Electric Communion’ totally warm and dynamic, the logical continuation of his recent ‘Electric Fingers’, Fred confirms that he is more than able to succeed when recording in a studio as well as performing on stage.

01. Night Work (Live)
02. He’s Walking (Live)
03. Living In A Dream (Live)
04. Cold As Ice (Live)
05. Sweet Soul Music (Live)
06. As The Years Go Passing By (Live)
07. B Shuffle (Live)
08. I Loved Another Woman (Live)
09. Gary’s Gone (Live)
10. Can’t You See What You’re Doing To Me (Live)
11. Under The Influence (Live)
12. Blues For Roy (Live)
13. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City (Live)
14. Bet On The Blues (Live)
15. Beyond The Moon (Live)
16. Under The Influence (Live)
17. Better Off Lonely (Live)

Fred Chapellier, guitars, lead vocals
Abder Benachour, bass
Charlie Fabert, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Johan Dalgaard, keyboards
Denis Palatin, drums, backing vocals


%d bloggers like this: