Skip to content

Frankie Cosmos – Vessel (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Frankie Cosmos – Vessel (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz  | Time – 33:16 minutes | 584 MB | Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sub Pop Records

Daughter of Kevin Kline and Phoebe Cates – dare we remind readers of her songParadise? –  Greta is making the most of her youth with her indy rock and delicate,roguish folk. Early on, under the alias Ingrid Superstar, she put her compositions up on Bandcamp, where there are hundreds of her compositions. After that, she played guitar for the Porches, although since Slow Dance in the Cosmos they have grown apart. Prolific from a young age and accumulating stage names, it was as Frankie Cosmos that she released her first album, at the age of 19. This third album, Vessels, marks a new page in this intimate diary, made up of simple and stark songs that she sings in her frail but mutinous voice.

01. Caramelize
02. Apathy
03. As Often as I Can
04. This Stuff
05. Jesse
06. Duet
07. Accommodate
08. I’m Fried
09. Hereby
10. Ballad of R & J
11. Ur Up
12. Being Alive
13. Bus Bus Train Train
14. My Phone
15. Cafeteria
16. The End
17. Same Thing
18. Vessel


%d bloggers like this: