Skip to content

Frank Sinatra – Nice’n’Easy (Remastered) (1960/2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Frank Sinatra – Nice’n’Easy (Remastered) (1960/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:08 minutes | 413 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

This article is about the album by Frank Sinatra. For the album by Houston Person, see Nice ‘n’ Easy (Houston Person album). For other uses, see Nice and Easy (disambiguation).Nice ‘n’ Easy is a 1960 album by Frank Sinatra.

All the songs, with the notable exception of the title song, are sung as ballads and were arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle. The title song was a last-minute substitute for the originally planned “The Nearness of You,” which did not appear on the original LP.

The album spent nine weeks at number one on the Billboard stereo album chart, and one week at number one on the corresponding mono album chart. At the 1960 Grammy Awards, Nice ‘n’ Easy was nominated for the Grammy Award as Album of the Year, Best Male Vocal Performance, Best Arrangement.


1. Frank Sinatra – Nice ‘n’ Easy (Remastered)
2. Frank Sinatra – That Old Feeling (Remastered)
3. Frank Sinatra – How Deep Is The Ocean? (Remastered)
4. Frank Sinatra – I’ve Got A Crush On You (Remastered)
5. Frank Sinatra – You Go To My Head (Remastered)
6. Frank Sinatra – Fools Rush In (Remastered)
7. Frank Sinatra – Nevertheless (Remastered)
8. Frank Sinatra – She’s Funny That Way (Remastered)
9. Frank Sinatra – Try A Little Tenderness (Remastered)
10. Frank Sinatra – Embraceable You (Remastered)
11. Frank Sinatra – Mam’selle (Remastered)
12. Frank Sinatra – Dream (Remastered)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: