Skip to content

Frank Sinatra – Christmas (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Frank Sinatra – Christmas (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 29:41 minutes | 322 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | ©

Christmas Songs by Sinatra is the name of the third studio album by the American singer Frank Sinatra. It was released in 1948 as a 78 rpm album set and a 10″ LP record (CL 6019) featuring a collection of 8 holiday songs. A compilation album was released in 1994 including the songs released on the 1948 album (three original takes; five previously unreleased alternate takes) along with Christmas songs from his years recording at Columbia.

01. Frank Sinatra – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. Frank Sinatra – Mistletoe and Holly
03. Frank Sinatra – The Christmas Waltz
04. Frank Sinatra – Whatever Happened To Christmas (feat. The Jimmy Joyce Singers and Orchestra)
05. Frank Sinatra – Jingle Bells
06. Frank Sinatra – White Christmas
07. Frank Sinatra – The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
08. Frank Sinatra – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
09. Frank Sinatra – I’ll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)
10. Frank Sinatra – Christmas Memories
11. Frank Sinatra – Silent Night


%d bloggers like this: