Francis Rossi & Hannah Rickard – We Talk Too Much (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Francis Rossi & Hannah Rickard – We Talk Too Much (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:33 minutes | 501 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

Francis Rossi, founder/lead singer/songwriter/guitarist of rock legends, Status Quo, releases a unique collaborative album, ‘We Talk Too Much’, with vocalist Hannah Rickard, from Status Quo’s hugely successful ‘Aquostic’ and ‘Aquostic II’ albums. This collection of country and country rock duets – featuring brand new songs written by Rossi and Rickard along with Quo writers Bob Young and Bernie Frost – brings to mind the wonderful collaborations of Gram Parsons and Emmylou Harris.

01. I’ll Take You Home
02. I’ve Tried Letting It Go
03. Oughta Know by Now
04. But I Just Said Goodbye
05. Waiting for Jesus
06. I’m Only Happy
07. Rearrange
08. I Talk Too Much
09. Heartbreaker
10. Good Times Bad Times
11. Sinking in Blue
12. Maybe Tomorrow