Skip to content

Fragile – Golden Fragments (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Fragile – Golden Fragments (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:28 minutes | 577 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Force Ten Productions

Golden Fragments is the first original album from Fragile. Fragile were the original European Yes Tribute band founded in the late 1990s. We now work as an original band paying tribute to Yes in our own unique way. This album features Claire Hamill (solo singer-songwriter, Ray Davies, Steve Howe, Jon Anderson, John Martyn, Alan White, Jon & Vangelis, Wishbone Ash) and also special guest Clive Bayley from the 1960s pre Yes band Mabel Greer’s Toyshop.


01. When Are Wars Won?/Surely All I Need
02. Blessed By The Sun/Hey You And I And
03. Five Senses
04. Heaven’s Core
05. Open Space
06. Time To Dream/Now We Are Sunlight
07. Old Worlds And Kingdoms/Too Late In The Day


%d bloggers like this: