Skip to content

Forestella – Evolution (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Forestella – Evolution (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 52:11 minutes | 1,02 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Universal Music Ltd.

Debut album “Evolution” which shattered preconceptions about crossover music being boring, as well as solo performances by the group members. Forestella gets their name from “a star(stella) that shines above a forest” and comprises of musical actor Bae Doo-hoon, tenor Jo Min-kyu, bass Go Woo-rim and ordinary salaryman Kang Kyung-ho. The four were the top finalists for the audition show “Phantom Singer 2” and went on to form the crossover quartet.

01. Evolution
02. I’m Coming Now
03. You Are My Star
04. The Journey Of Love
05. My Eden
06. L’immensita
07. Dell`amore Non Si Sa
08. In Un’Altra Vita
09. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Time Travel
12. Primula
13. You Change My World


%d bloggers like this: