Skip to content

Florian Christl – Inspiration (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Florian Christl – Inspiration (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 56:48 minutes | 513 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Florian Christl never formally studied composition or the piano. He simply sits down at the piano and writes music that lifts your thoughts and emotions, giving them free flight, like a dream for the soul. Inspiring, full of love, hope, longing and beautiful melodies. Florian grew up in a small town in Bavaria. He loves the outdoors, the quiet of the forest, and the peace of the mountains. His greatest passion has always been making music and he spent every free moment at the piano. During his studies Florian worked as a student trainee with Sony Music. One of his colleagues was so impressed by his music that she used some of his tunes for a presentational video and in a playlist. This is how the classical department became aware of Florian.

01. Fly
02. Close Your Eyes
03. Moments
04. Concertino
05. Sehnsucht
06. C’est la vie
07. Focus
08. Das Streben nach Glück
09. Der grüne Ballon
10. Geborgenheit
11. November
12. Glücksmoment
13. Inspiration

Florian Christl, piano


%d bloggers like this: