Skip to content

Florent Pagny – Baryton (2004) [2.0 & 5.1] {PS3 ISO + FLAC}

Florent Pagny – Baryton (2004) [2.0 & 5.1]
PS3 Rip | ISO | SACD DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 48:43 minutes | Scans included | 2,46 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 803 MB
Mercury France | Pop/Rock?, Classical? Opera? Ballade? All of them? None of them? Listen and decide

Despite an unpredictable and often controversial career that included detours into opera, the chanson tradition, and feature films as well as myriad personal obstacles, Florent Pagny remained one of the biggest-selling recording artists in contemporary French pop for more than a quarter century…

01. Io Lo Canto Per Te
02. Nessun Dorma
03. Guide Me Home
04. Volo Di Notte
05. Finche Pace Non Avro
06. La Donna E Mobile
07. Silenzio E Pace
08. Maria
09. E Lucean Le Stelle
10. The Day We Made God Cry
11. Una Nube Blanca

Producer: Yvan Cassar
Engineer: Jonathan Allen, Stéphane Reichart
Mixing: Bob Clairmountain, Bertrand Chatenet



%d bloggers like this: