Fleetwood Mac – Before the Beginning: 1968-1970 Rare Live & Demo Sessions (Remastered) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

(Last Updated On: August 30, 2021)

Fleetwood Mac – Before the Beginning: 1968-1970 Rare Live & Demo Sessions (Remastered) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 03:33:31 minutes | 2,34 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music CG

Legendary rock group Fleetwood Mac present some of their earliest live recordings on Before the Beginning: Rare Live & Demo Sessions 1968-1970. The recordings were unearthed in the U.S. before being approved for release by the band; they document the group in their early stages, including Peter Green, who left shortly after the recordings in 1970. ~ Liam Martin

Live archive release. Live recordings from 1968 and 1970 have recently been discovered of Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac. Not much is known about the live recordings. Discovered unlabelled and by pure luck in the US, their era has been authenticated by experts of the bands blues origins. Fleetwood Mac has given their full approval for the release of these tapes. Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac had a short but hugely prolific career, with the 1968 recording being at the early stages of the band, and the 1970 recording will, in contrast, be one of their final shows before Peter left the band. The recordings were discovered in incredibly good condition considering they have been untouched for over 40 years, they have been restored and provide a vital insight into the very earliest incarnation of one of the world’s biggest bands.

01. Madison Blues (Version 1) [Live] [Remastered] (4:34)
02. Something Inside of Me (Live) [Remastered] (5:45)
03. The Woman That I Love (Live) [Remastered] (4:52)
04. Worried Dream (Live) [Remastered] (9:50)
05. Dust My Blues (Live) [Remastered] (4:32)
06. Got to Move (Live) [Remastered] (2:52)
07. Trying So Hard to Forget (Live) [Remastered] (4:30)
08. Instrumental (Live) [Remastered] (9:37)
09. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (Live) [Remastered] (7:51)
10. Lazy Poker Blues (Live) [Remastered] (4:28)
11. Stop Messing ‘Round (Live) [Remastered] (1:09)
12. I Loved Another Woman (Live) [Remastered] (5:27)
13. I Believe My Time Ain’t Long (Version 1) [Live] [Remastered] (5:05)
14. Sun Is Shining (Live) [Remastered] (4:49)
15. Long Tall Sally (Live) [Remastered] (4:21)
16. Willie and the Hand Jive (Live) [Remastered] (4:13)
17. I Need Your Love So Bad (Live) [Remastered] (1:31)
18. I Believe My Time Ain’t Long (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered] (4:48)
19. Shake Your Money Maker (Live) [Remastered] (8:45)
20. Before the Beginning (Live) [Remastered] (3:38)
21. Only You (Live) [Remastered] (4:19)
22. Madison Blues (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered] (3:22)
23. Can’t Stop Lovin’ (Live) [Remastered] (3:38)
24. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) (Live) [Remastered] (12:01)
25. Albatross (Live) [Remastered] (3:44)
26. World in Harmony (Live) [Remastered] (3:40)
27. Sandy Mary (Live) [Remastered] (5:11)
28. Only You (Live) [Remastered] (4:03)
29. World in Harmony (Version 2) [Live] [Remastered] (3:27)
30. I Can’t Hold Out (Live) [Remastered] (7:25)
31. Oh Well (Part 1) (Live) [Remastered] (2:50)
32. Rattlesnake Shake (Live) [Remastered] (13:05)
33. Underway (Live) [Remastered] (7:34)
34. Coming Your Way (Live) [Remastered] (11:34)
35. Homework (Live) [Remastered] (3:20)
36. My Baby’s Sweet (Live) [Remastered] (3:53)
37. My Baby’s Gone (Live) [Remastered] (3:25)
38. You Need Love (Demo) [Remastered] (4:48)
39. Talk With You (Demo) [Remastered] (4:12)
40. If It Ain’t me (GK Edit) [Demo] [Remastered] (2:33)
41. Mean Old World (Demo) [Remastered] (3:13)


### links are broken, waiting to update ###/80kmhhpusrxm/Fleetw00dMacBef0retheBeginning19681970RareLiveDem0Sessi0nsRemastered24441.part1.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/7rp3mzpkb0i5/Fleetw00dMacBef0retheBeginning19681970RareLiveDem0Sessi0nsRemastered24441.part2.rar.html
### links are broken, waiting to update ###/cqv4hrndvi77/Fleetw00dMacBef0retheBeginning19681970RareLiveDem0Sessi0nsRemastered24441.part3.rar.html

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: