Skip to content

Feu! Chatterton – Palais d’argile (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Feu! Chatterton – Palais d’argile (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:10:09 minutes | 775 MB | Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, New Wave
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universo Em Fogo

After two gold records and two nominations for the Victoires de la musique, Feu! Chatterton is back with his new album: Clay Palace, a grandiose cyberpunk mural for confined times. It’s a space opera, a choral film; a gallery of mysterious characters who appear and disappear in the limbo of the narrative. Here a failed musician (Companions), there an androgynous cyborg (Before there was the world), elsewhere an enigmatic beast (Panther). We appeal to the elements, to Water (The Sea), to Fire (The Coming Man), to God himself (Canticle). The album was entirely produced by Arnaud Rebotini, a big name in the French electronic scene and producer with the Cesar Award for the soundtrack of the film 120 beats per minute.

1. Un Monde Nouveau (05:00)
2. Cristaux liquides (05:07)
3. Écran Total (05:10)
4. Avant qu’il n’y ait le monde (04:24)
5. Compagnons (04:15)
6. Aux Confins (03:29)
7. La mer (04:45)
8. Libre (09:35)
9. Ces bijoux de fer (03:38)
10. Panthère (01:39)
11. Cantique (06:20)
12. L’homme qui vient (05:18)
13. Laissons filer (07:55)
14. Monde Nouveau (03:34)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: