Skip to content

Ewan Currie – Out of My Mind (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Ewan Currie – Out of My Mind (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 28:51 minutes | 337 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Music Canada

Ewan Currie, best known for his work as the frontman of The Sheepdogs and BROS, is set to release his first solo effort Out Of My Mind on March 29, 2019 “I wrote these songs in the time between. In between making records, between endless tours and constant travel. In between having fun, getting drunk, falling in and out of love, between getting down and getting high. It’s fitting that this record was made in San Francisco, the place I used to spend a fair bit of that in between time, roaming about town feeling unfettered and alive as Joni Mitchell would say. The record was made very quickly, in a little over 2 weeks, but the songs themselves reflect several years in the making. They are a bit like a journal of my 20s, the years where I was attempting to sanely navigate the often hectic life of a travelling rock n roll singer.”

01. The Stranger
02. NSW
03. I’d Like to Live in California
04. I Can’t Get Over You
05. Endless Rhythm
06. I Can’t Have You to Myself
07. Baby, I Love You
08. Getaway
09. Psychopath
10. Do You Have to Go?


%d bloggers like this: