Skip to content

Evergrey – The Atlantic (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Evergrey – The Atlantic (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 54:02 minutes | 633 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © AFM Records

2019 release from acclaimed Swedish dark melodic metal masters Evergrey. The band has worked extensively on the follow-up to their highly successful 2016’s effort The Storm Within (which entered the charts on high positions in numerous countries). Again, Evergrey teamed up with Jacob Hansen, who – just like with the band’s previous releases The Storm Within and Hymns For The Broken) took care of mixing and mastering.

01 A Silent Arc
02 Weightless
03 All I Have
04 A Secret Atlantis
05 The Tidal
06 End Of Silence
07 Currents
08 Departure
09 The Beacon
10 This Ocean


%d bloggers like this: