Etta Bond – He’s Mine (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Etta Bond – He’s Mine (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 27:08 minutes | 334 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © OddChild Music

Singer-songwriter Etta Bond has unveiled the first part of her debut double album, He’s Not Mine, consisting of 9 tracks—including previously released tracks like “Let Me Hit It”—with the second part, He’s Mine, set to be released shortly after.

Throughout the first part of the album her soulful, emotion-tinged vocals and heartfelt, introspective lyrics shine over a multitude of different beats which are undoubtedly made to be performed live. Features on the album include Kojey Radical and Shaé, so fans may be in for a treat in terms of surprise appearances as she embarks on a 17-date tour across the UK and Europe starting next month.

1 Moment
2 Let Me Hit It
3 If I Fall
4 No More Love (feat. Shaé Universe)
5 One Way Down (feat. Kojey Radical)
7 Back Now
8 Love Myself
9 Let Me Down