Skip to content

Eros Ramazzotti – Donde Hay Musica (25th Anniversary Edition) (1996/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Eros Ramazzotti – Donde Hay Musica (25th Anniversary Edition) (1996/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 57:09 minutes | 2,24 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © DDD

Sony Music announces for 2021 the reissue in 192 khz, both in vinyl and digital of the albums that marked the artistic career of Eros Ramazzotti. His long journey has consisted of different stages to be held in the coming months, accompanied by images and exclusive content.

EROS21 will be an intense dialogue between the past and the present of the singer-songwriter, a unique artistic journey that begins today with the pre-order on vinyl of one of the most iconic titles in the history of Italian music worldwide, cornerstone in the discography of Eros Ramazzotti,

25 years after its release, DOVE C”e MUSICA (WHERE THERE IS MUSIC), the artist’s seventh album, will be released in double LP version on blue vinyl. This format will go on sale on July 16 and will undoubtedly become a collector’s piece. The remastered version will be available the same day on all digital platforms, offering an incredible experience to the millions of fans who know and appreciate Eros around the world.

01. Eros Ramazzotti – Donde Hay Musica (Remastered 2021)
02. Eros Ramazzotti – Estrella Gemela (Remastered 2021)
03. Eros Ramazzotti – La Cosa Mas Bella (Remastered 2021)
04. Eros Ramazzotti – La Aurora (Remastered 2021)
05. Eros Ramazzotti – Carta Al Futuro (Remastered 2021)
06. Eros Ramazzotti – Yo Amar’e (Remastered 2021)
07. Eros Ramazzotti – Este Inmenso Show (Remastered 2021)
08. Eros Ramazzotti – Casi Amor (Quasi amore) (Remastered 2021)
09. Eros Ramazzotti – Yo sin ti (Remastered 2021)
10. Eros Ramazzotti – Pero Ella (Lei per`o) (Remastered 2021)
11. Eros Ramazzotti – Huracan Meri (Remastered 2021)
12. Eros Ramazzotti – Buena Vida (Remastered 2021)


%d bloggers like this: