Skip to content

Erik Soderlind – Plays McCartney (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Erik Soderlind – Plays McCartney (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 28:45 minutes | 526 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Diesel

A Paul McCartney collection soloed by Swedish talented guitarist Erik Sodarind. He has released two groovy hard-bop works with an organ from PROPHONE, but now he is working on an acoustic solo guitar and spinning the famous tunes of Pir and Paul McCartney. Guitar fans, Beatles fans are a must!

1 Yesterday
2 Penny Lane
3 Let It Be
4 Michelle
5 Eleanor Rigby
6 Here, There and Everywhere
7 And I Love Her
8 Fool on the Hill
9 Golden Slumbers
10 Junk
11 Mother Nature’s Son
12 The Long and Winding Road


%d bloggers like this: