Skip to content

Eric Johnson – EJ (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Eric Johnson – EJ (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:37 minutes | 0,98 GB | Genre: Blues
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Provogue

ERIC JOHNSON – ONE OF THE WORLD’S PREEMINENT ELECTRIC GUITARISTS – TO RELEASE HIS FIRST FULL ACOUSTIC ALBUM Eric Johnson celebrates his acoustic side with EJ, his 12th album. Emphasizing Johnson’s formidable skills as a singer-songwriter, his first completely unplugged album is also his most immediate and intimate. EJ brings listeners as close as possible to hearing the singer-songwriter perform in his own living room, as he continues his lifelong quest to produce music that entertains, inspires, and heals. EJ will be available from October 7 through Mascot Label Group/Provogue

01. Mrs. Robinson
02. Water Under the Bridge
03. Wonder
04. Wrapped In a Cloud
05. Once Upon a Time In Texas
06. One Rainy Wish
07. Serinidad
08. Fatherly Downs
09. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
10. November
11. All Things You Are
12. Scarborough Fair
13. Song for Irene


%d bloggers like this: