Skip to content

Emerson Lake & Palmer – Brain Salad Surgery (2014) [DVD-AUDIO ISO]

Emerson Lake & Palmer – Brain Salad Surgery
Artist: Emerson Lake & Palmer | Album: Brain Salad Surgery | Style: Progressive Rock | Year: 2014 [1973 original]| Quality: DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 48kHz/24Bit, LPCM 2.0 48kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless | Tracks: 8 | Size: ~7.4 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Sony Music ‎/ Legacy / Manticore Records (88883772862), 2014 | Note: Not Watermarked

New stereo and 5.1 mixes by Jakko M Jakszyk
Mixed at Silesia Sound, Hertfordshire
Original album remastered by Andy Pearce
DVD-Audio and DVD authoring by Neil Wilkes at Opus Productions

Karn Evil 9 1st Impression, Part 2, kicks off the second side of Brain Salad Surgery, the fourth album by progressive rock band, Emerson, Lake, & Palmer. The song begins with one of the most recognizable lyrics in the world, welcome back my friends to the show that never ends… With instantly recognizable cover art by H.R. Giger, Brain Salad Surgery was arguably the band s most successful and well-realized album, reaching #11 on the Billboard Top 200.
Now Celebrating its 40th Anniversary, this classic album has been fully restored and reissued as a Limited Three Disc Edition. The first disc contains a remastered version of the original album, Disc 2 the Alternate Album Mix, and Disc 3, a DVD-A of Super Stereo Mixes with the remastered original and new 2014 stereo mix, both in MLB Lossless 24/96 & LPCMm 24/96. Flac files are also included

Featuring new stereo & 5.1 surround mixes plus the original stereo mix in high resolution.
01. Jerusalem
02. Toccata
03. Still… You Turn Me On
04. Benny The Bouncer
05. Karn Evil 9 1st Impression Part 1
06. Karn Evil 9 1st Impression Part 2
07. Karn Evil 9 2nd Impression
08. Karn Evil 9 3rd Impression



%d bloggers like this: