Skip to content

Elvis Presley – Elvis Now (1972/2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Elvis Presley – Elvis Now (1972/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:43:20 minutes | 910 MB | Genre: Rock, Rock-n-Roll
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

Elvis Now is the sixteenth studio album by American singer Elvis Presley, released on February 20, 1972. The only single from the album, “Until It’s Time for You to Go” / “We Can Make the Morning” reached number 9 on the Easy Listening chart in the US in March 1972 and number 5 on the UK Singles Chart in April 1972. The album was certified Gold on March 27, 1992, by the RIAA. “Sylvia” became a hit for Elvis in Brazil in the 1970s.

01. Elvis Presley & The Imperials Quartet – Help Me Make It Through the Night
02. Elvis Presley – Miracle of the Rosary
03. Elvis Presley – Hey Jude
04. Elvis Presley – Put Your Hand In the Hand
05. Elvis Presley – Until It’s Time for You to Go
06. Elvis Presley – We Can Make the Morning
07. Elvis Presley – Early Mornin’ Rain
08. Elvis Presley – Sylvia
09. Elvis Presley – Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
10. Elvis Presley – I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
11. Elvis Presley – I’m Leavin’
12. Elvis Presley – It’s Only Love
13. Elvis Presley – The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face


%d bloggers like this: