Skip to content

Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 01:05:15 minutes | 775 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EMI

The Lockdown Sessions is the upcoming 32nd studio album by English singer, songwriter, pianist and composer Elton John. It is set to be released through EMI and Mercury Records (Interscope Records in the US) on 22 October 2021. The album was recorded during the last 18 months of the COVID-19 pandemic after John paused his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour due to the pandemic. The album was preceded by the singles “Cold Heart (Pnau remix)” with Dua Lipa, “After All” with Charlie Puth, and “Finish Line” with Stevie Wonder.

01. Elton John – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
02. Elton John – Always Love You
03. Surfaces – Learn To Fly
04. Elton John – After All
05. Rina Sawayama – Chosen Family
06. Gorillaz – The Pink Phantom
07. Elton John – It’s a sin (global reach mix)
08. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Else Matters
09. Elton John – Orbit
10. Elton John – Simple Things
11. Jimmie Allen – Beauty In The Bones
12. Lil Nas X – ONE OF ME (feat. Elton John)
13. Elton John – E-Ticket
14. Elton John – Finish Line
15. Elton John – Stolen Car
16. Glen Campbell – I’m Not Gonna Miss You


%d bloggers like this: