Skip to content

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong – Ella & Louis Again (1957/2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong – Ella & Louis Again (1957/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:30:18 minutes | 1,78 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Verve Reissues

Ella & Louis Again (192kHz/24-bit/Reissue) by Ella Fitzgerald.

In 1957 Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong teamed up for their second recording of popular tunes drawn mostly from the “Great American Songbook”. Produced by the legendary Norman Granz, this album features an all-star group of musicians including Armstrong on vocals and trumpet, Oscar Peterson on piano, Herb Ellis on guitar, Ray Brown on bass and Louie Bellson on drums.


01. Don’t Be That Way
02. Makin’ Whoopee
03. They All Laughed
04. Comes Love
05. Autumn In New York
06. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
07. Stompin’ At The Savoy
08. I Won’t Dance
09. Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good To You?


%d bloggers like this: