Skip to content

Eliza Shaddad – The Woman You Want (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Eliza Shaddad – The Woman You Want (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 33:54 minutes | 375 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Dreampop, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Rosemundy Records

Critically acclaimed Sudanese-Scottish artist Eliza Shaddad returns to the fore with the release of exquisite new album The Woman You Want. Raised across seven countries, Eliza Shaddad is the daughter of a Sudanese astrophysicist and a Scottish diplomat. A multi-linguist with a philosophy degree, Eliza studied jazz at London’s Guildhall before self- producing her first EP, recorded with Clean Bandit’s Jack Patterson.

1. The Man I Admire (02:12)
2. Heaven (04:00)
3. Fine & Peachy (02:52)
4. The Woman You Want (04:19)
5. Waiting Game (04:12)
6. Tired of Trying (04:20)
7. In the Morning (Grandmother Song) (04:37)
8. Now You’re Alone (03:57)
9. Blossom (03:25)


%d bloggers like this: