Skip to content

Eliane Elias – Mirror Mirror (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Eliane Elias – Mirror Mirror (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 47:46 minutes | 866 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Candid

Singer/Pianist Eliane Elias to Release New Album “Mirror Mirror” with Chick Corea And Chucho Vald’es on Sept. 10th, 2021

Multi GRAMMY(R) winning pianist/singer/composer Eliane Elias’ latest album MIRROR MIRROR on Candid Records is a lifelong musical dream come true-an extraordinary piano duet recording of Eliane with the late legendary jazz great Chick Corea, and famed Cuban pianist Chucho Vald’es. While her highly successful recordings have predominantly featured her alluring voice and piano mastery, the piano has always been her first love and working with these two incredible icons was a rare opportunity to record in a two-piano setting, something she hasn’t done in many years.

01. Eliane Elias – Armando’s Rhumba
02. Eliane Elias – Esta Tarde Vi Llover
03. Eliane Elias – Blue Bossa
04. Eliane Elias – Corazon Partio
05. Eliane Elias – Mirror Mirror
06. Eliane Elias – Sabor A Mi
07. Eliane Elias – There Will Never Be Another You


%d bloggers like this: