Skip to content

Eivor – Segl (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Eivør – Segl (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:13 minutes | 459 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Eivør

Faroese electro folk pop artist Eivør will release her new album ‘Segl’ on September 18, 2020. Including co-production from Lana Del Rey collaborator Dan Heath, and featuring an appearance from Ásgeir, ‘Segl’ is the follow-up to Eivør’s widely-praised 2017 release & UK commercial debut, ‘Slør’, which also triggered her debut appearance on Later….With Jools Holland. Eivør is soundtracking the current series of Netflix/BBC flagship The Last Kingdom (co-written with Ivor Novello/BAFTA-nominated John Lunn), with her music previously also synched on Homeland & Game Of Thrones alongside hit video games Metal Gear Survive and God Of War. The release of ‘Segl’ will be accompanied by a 34 date international tour, including 4 UK dates kicking off at London’s Union Chapel on October 22, 2020.


1. Eivør – Mánasegl
2. Eivør – Let It Come
3. Eivør – Sleep on It
4. Eivør – Hands
5. Eivør – Nothing to Fear
6. Eivør – Truth
7. Eivør – Skyscrapers
8. Eivør – Only Love
9. Eivør – This City
10. Eivør – Patience
11. Eivør – Stirdur Saknur
12. Eivør – Gullspunnin


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: