Skip to content

Edwin Berg Trio – Volume 2 (2011) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Edwin Berg Trio – Volume 2 (2011)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 01:01:07 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet | © Bee Jazz

Bee Jazz releases the second album from the Edwin Berg trio with the lyrical Eric Surménian playing double-bass and the subtle Fred Jeanne playing drums. The first album Perpetuum have seen the gifted Kenny Werner getting a franc success with the acknowledgement “of a perfectly completed record with rare lyricism and timeless charm” Jazz Magazine and also defined by Citizen Jazz “a gem of pure music”. Since, the trio has been performing in various places in the European scene, including the famous “Bimhuis Jazz Club” in Amsterdam for a concert worthy of attention.

01. Meditatie 2:42
02. Doe Maar 4:25
03. The Way You Look Tonight 8:17
04. Ma Dernière Volonté 6:47
05. Poussière D’ange 6:29
06. Who Can I Turn To? 5:28
07. Con Alma 6:55
08. Les Trois sœurs de Salamanca 6:54
09. Carroussel 4:48
10. Quatorze 5:17
11. Edelweiss 2:51

Edwin Berg – piano
Eric Surmenian – double-bass
Fred Jeanne – drums


%d bloggers like this: