Skip to content

Edward Ka-Spel – The Moon Cracked Over Albion (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Edward Ka-Spel – The Moon Cracked Over Albion (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:19:20 minutes | 883 MB | Genre: Experimental Electronic, Avant-Garde Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © dward Ka-Spel

A year in the making in complete secrecy, the intention was to spring “The Moon Cracked Over Albion” without any warning or preview upon an unsuspecting World. In fact, personal anticipation scuppered that plan and here is the finished article a little ahead of time. Conceived and recorded in a nation (a World?) so tragically divided, it could fall apart, it’s hoped that just a few seeds of hope and optimism can be sown over the course of the time you’ll spend in this peculiar World.

1. Safe Landing (04:08)
2. The View From Over There (05:54)
3. Lotus / Rite Of Spring (09:49)
4. Escape Route (05:16)
5. Sacred Cow (07:14)
6. Town Crier (05:51)
7. God & Rainbow (06:08)
8. BLURRRED (03:39)
9. Faith Move Mountains Headfirst Into Seas (12:30)
10. Tragically Composed (Parts 1 & 2) (18:52)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: