Skip to content

Ed Sheeran – = (Christmas Edition) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Ed Sheeran – = (Christmas Edition) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 51:50 minutes | 694 MB | Genre: Pop, Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records UK

= (pronounced “equals”) is the fifth studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album was supported by the singles “Bad Habits”, “Shivers” and “Overpass Graffiti”, along with “Visiting Hours”.

Sheeran described the album as his “coming-of-age” record. To him, the album was a “really personal record and one that means a lot to me”, citing changes in his life, including marriage, the birth of his daughter and experienced losses.

This Christmas Edition adds an all-new bonus track, Sheeran’s holiday collaboration with Elton John entitled “Merry Christmas”!

1. Ed Sheeran – Merry Christmas
2. Ed Sheeran – Tides
3. Ed Sheeran – Shivers
4. Ed Sheeran – First Times
5. Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits
6. Ed Sheeran – Overpass Graffiti
7. Ed Sheeran – The Joker And The Queen
8. Ed Sheeran – Leave Your Life
9. Ed Sheeran – Collide
10. Ed Sheeran – 2step
11. Ed Sheeran – Stop The Rain
12. Ed Sheeran – Love In Slow Motion
13. Ed Sheeran – Visiting Hours
14. Ed Sheeran – Sandman
15. Ed Sheeran – Be Right Now


%d bloggers like this: