Skip to content

Early Times and the High Rollers – The Corner (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Early Times and the High Rollers – The Corner (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 36:08 minutes | 464 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © VizzTone

Early Times is a Blues/Rock street poet, living in a gritty urban landscape spanning the Eastside street corners, bodegas, and the project park, ‘ populated by characters like Little Hustler, Uptown Charlie, Tijuana Madonna, Sweet Lou the Butcher, Ruby, Shakey, funky old Mabel, and of course Mary with her Cha Cha hat. Early and his High Rollers create moods so thick you could cut them with a chainsaw, and his incisive guitar playing is always spot on.


1. Come On, Let’s Ride (2:42)
2. On the Corner (3:55)
3. Do What She Do (2:58)
4. She’s About to Lose Her Mind (feat. Popa Chubby) (3:58)
5. Rosie’s Herbs ‘N Ting (3:19)
6. He’s Got a Jones (4:04)
7. Say, Man (3:12)
8. Charlemagne (3:44)
9. Someone Help Mary (4:06)
10. Return of the Queen (4:13)


%d bloggers like this: