Skip to content

Eagles – Live from the Forum MMXVIII (2020) Blu-ray 1080p AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1 + BDRip 720p/1080p

Title: Eagles – Live from the Forum MMXVIII
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock

Released: Rhino Music
Duration: 02:25:16
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: AVC
Audio Codec: DTS-HD MA, LPCM
Video: MPEG-4 AVC, 1920×1080, 23,976 fps, 32,416 kbps
Audio # 1: LPCM, 48,0 KHz, 2 ch, 2,304 kbps
Audio # 2: DTS-HD Master Audio, 48,0 KHz, 6 ch, 4,310 kbps (DTS Core: 48 kHz, 6 ch, 1,509 kbps)
Size: 41.78 GB

Live Concert Film Capture Definitive, 26-Song Performance Recorded at the Fabulous Forum in September 2018 Featuring First Eagles’ Recordings with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey. LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII, a Scheme Engine production directed by Nick Wickham, was filmed on 14 4K cameras. The set captures definitive live performances of the band’s most iconic hits (“Hotel California,” “Take It Easy,” “Life In The Fast Lane,” “Desperado”) and beloved album tracks (“Ol’ 55, “Those Shoes”), along with some of the individual members’ biggest solo smashes (Henley’s “Boys Of Summer,” Walsh’s “Rocky Mountain Way,” and Gill’s “Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away”).

Eagles: Live from the Forum MMXVIII is presented on Blu-ray courtesy of Rhino Entertainment with an AVC encoded 1080p transfer in 2.34:1. While detail levels are generally good throughout this presentation, this is one of the darkest live concerts I’ve seen recently, just from a standpoint of stage lighting. The band is frequently bathed in deep blues which tend to deflate fine detail considerably, and a couple of moments that are lit in deep red tones come very close to posterizing. Otherwise, though, there is a good accounting of the players and audience, with above average fine detail levels in close-ups.

Eagles: Live from the Forum MMXVIII features DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 and LPCM 2.0 tracks, though like a lot of concert video releases on Blu-ray, the disc has been authored to default to the stereo track. While both tracks offer sterling fidelity, the surround track significantly opens things up from the get go, even with regard to the brief shot of a jet flying overhead during some establishing shots. The soundstage is nicely wide but still focused on the DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 track, and the vocals are to my ears mixed perfectly.

1- Introduction
2- Seven Bridges Road
3- Joe Walsh: “How Ya Doin?”
4- Take It Easy
5- One Of These Nights
6- Don Henley: “Good Evening, Ladies And Gentlemen”
7- Take It To The Limit
8- Tequila Sunrise
9- In The City
10- Timothy B. Schmit: “Hey, Everybody, That’s Joe Walsh”
11- I Can’t Tell You Why
12- New Kid In Town
13- Don Henley: “Just Want To Thank All Of You.”
14- How Long
15- Deacon Frey: “Hello, Everybody.”
16- Peaceful Easy Feeling
17- Ol’ 55
18- Lyin’ Eyes
19- Love Will Keep Us Alive
20- Vince Gill: “How’s Everybody Doing?”
21- Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away
22- Those Shoes
23- Already Gone
24- Walk Away
25- Joe Walsh: “Is Everybody Ok?”
26- Life’s Been Good
27- The Boys Of Summer
28- Heartache Tonight
29- Funk #49
30- Life In The Fast Lane
31- Hotel California
32- Rocky Mountain Way
33- Desperado
34- The Long Run

pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic


Disc Title:     Eagles: Live From The Forum: M
Disc Size:      44,876,363,776 bytes
Protection:     AACS(v76)
Extras:         BD-Java
BDInfo: (compatible layout created by DVDFab


Name:                   01002.MPLS
Length:                 2:25:16.249 (
Size:                   44,790,503,424 bytes
Total Bitrate:          41.11 Mbps


Codec                   Bitrate             Description
-----                   -------             -----------
MPEG-4 AVC Video        32416 kbps          1080p / 23.976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1


Codec                           Language        Bitrate         Description
-----                           --------        -------         -----------
LPCM Audio                      English         2304 kbps       2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
DTS-HD Master Audio             English         4310 kbps       5.1 / 48 kHz / 4310 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)


Name            Time In         Length          Size            Total Bitrate
----            -------         ------          ----            -------------
00002.M2TS      0:00:00.000     2:25:16.249     44,790,503,424  41,109 kbps

Blu-ray Disc:

Winrar Recovery Volumes

BDRip 720p

BDRip 1080p

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: